Medarbetare i Berggrengruppen

Gustav Berggren

Dr. Gustav Berggren, Forskarassistent

Gustav.Berggren@kemi.uu.se
Länk till google scholar

Livia Meszaros

Dr. Lívia S. Mészáros, Postdoc

Livia.meszaros@kemi.uu.se
Länk till google scholar

Henrik Land

Dr. Henrik Land, Postdoc

Henrik.land@kemi.uu.se

Pierre Ceccaldi

Dr. Pierre Ceccaldi, Postdoc

Pierre.ceccaldi@kemi.uu.se

Dr. Sergii Shylin, Postdoc

Sergii.shylin@kemi.uu.se

 

Brigitta Nemeth

M.Sc. Brigitta Németh, Doktorand

Brigitta.Németh@kemi.uu.se

Holly Redman

M.Sc. Holly J. Redman, Doktorand

Holly.Redman@kemi.uu.se

Marco Lorenzi

M.Sc. Marco Lorenzi, Doktorand

Marco.Lorenzi@kemi.uu.se

M.Sc. Afridi Zamader, Doktorand

Afridi.Zamader@kemi.uu.se